Top 20 contestants in each event are allowed to vote. Voting will be from November 1 through
December 9. Only one ballot per person will be counted, multiple votes will be deleted.  
Books will open for the SPFR on December 9 at 10AM-4PM CST 205-372-3182. Top 20 will call in.
Entry fee is $200 for all events due by December 9. Stalls are $50 and can be paid online.
***Please follow directions carefully.*** Once a button has been selected it cannot be undone. If a
mistake is made, please start over.
Judges: Select Three (3)
James Bearden
Dale Brown
Bo Waller
Each contestant MUST list 8 rodeos attended.
FOUR of those rodeos listed MUST be SPRA
first approved
Hal Roberts
Dustin Brown
Pick Up Men: Voted on by BB/SB
ONLY. Select Two (2)
Josh Brooks
Lee Aust
Fireball Hester
Justin Griffin
Indoor Rodeo of the Year:
Stacy Benton
Cullman, AL Double Creek Rodeo Company
Bull Fighters: Voted on by BULL
RIDERS ONLY. Select Two (2)
Wedowee, AL Frontier Classic Rodeo
Dublin, GA Double Creek Rodeo Company
Buddy Bush
Jamie Kuhn
Outdoor Rodeo of the Year
Select One (1)
Grady Duvall
Dallas, GA  - Frontier Classic Rodeo
Preston Gray
Tuscaloosa, AL  - Double Creek Rodeo Company
Jason Walker
Jeremy Coan
Carrollton, GA - Southern Rodeo Company
Stock Contractor of the Year
(Select One)
Ashland, AL - Frontier Classic Rodeo Company
Clarksville, GA - Hedrick Rodeo Company
Moundville, AL  - Double Creek Rodeo
Dayton, TN - Hedrick Rodeo Company
Heflin, AL - Southern Rodeo Company